Fancy BrigadesShows & EventsTour Groups & VisitorsOur Sponsors
Home > Fancy Brigades > Fancy Brigades Directory

Fancy Brigades Directory

 

2nd STREET SHOOTERS

22 E Wolf St.
Philadelphia PA 19148
Club Website

Point of Contact:
Rich Lind
116 Durfor St.
Philadelphia PA 19148

Rdskinz44@comcast.net

(Back to top)

AVENUERS NYB

1226 S. 2nd Street
Philadelphia PA 19448

Point of Contact:
Bob Fitzmaurice
504 Hirsh Ave.
Runnemeade NJ 08078

Dariosan@msn.com

(Back to top)

BILL MCINTYRE'S SHOOTING STARS NYB

1931 South 3rd Street
Philadelphia PA 19148

Club Website

Point of Contact:
Michael Adams
2215 s. Front St.
Philadelphia, PA 19148

Madams178@gmail.com

(Back to top)

CLEVEMORE

2119 South 10th Street
2nd Floor
Philadelphia PA 19148

michaelacaruso@gmail.com
Club Website

Point of Contact:
Don Cola Jr.
926 Daly St.
Philadelphia PA 19148

cola@wharton.upenn.edu

(Back to top)

DOWNTOWNERS FANCY BRIGADE

148-50 Snyder Ave.
Philadelphia PA 19148

downtowners@att.net
Club Website

Point of Contact:
Jim Julia
5 N. Redspire Ct
Newark, DE 19702

jjulia@verizongni.com

(Back to top)

GOLDEN CROWN NYB

2022 S. 3rd Street
Philadelphia PA 19148

goldencrownnyb@gmail.com
Club Website

Point of Contact:
Robert Runowski

rrunowski@gmail.com

(Back to top)

JOKERS NYA

1602 S. 2nd St
Philadelphia PA 19148

Club Website

Point of Contact:
John Lynch
216 Greenwich Street
Philadelphia PA 19148

jtlynch@sunocoinc.com

(Back to top)

PURPLE MAGIC

TBA
Philadelphia PA

TBA

Point of Contact:
TBA
TBA
TBA

TBA

(Back to top)

SATIN SLIPPER

1444 S. 2nd Street
Philadelphia PA 19147

Club Website

Point of Contact:
Tim Luko
248 Amber St.
Wenonah NJ 08090

timluko@comcast.net

(Back to top)

SATURNALIANS NYA

1811 So. 2nd St
Philadelphia PA 19148

Club Website

Point of Contact:
Jack Hatty
1917 S 2nd St.
Philadelphia PA 19148

(Back to top)

SOUTH PHILLY VIKINGS

1815 S. 11 St.
Philadelphia PA 19148

Club Website

Point of Contact:
John DeStefano
1529 Hulseman St.
Philadelphia PA 19145

xxchin29xx@aol.com

SPARTANS

TBA
Philadelphia PA 19148

TBA

Point of Contact:
TBA
TBA
TBA

TBA

(Back to top)


affiliations Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau American Bus Association Mummers Museum
PA Bus Association GPHA GPTMC South Philly Business Association